top of page
Connect Fund Knowledge Hubs - Deleting Your Data and Account
If you no longer want to access the Knowledge Hubs, your previous order history and email updates then please click the button below to request removal of your data and account.
Please note it will open an email in your default email software and you must send it from the email address registered to this account.
It can take up to 5 working days to complete the deletion from receipt of this email. Once completed you will no longer be able to access these resources. However should you wish to re-join you can do so by completing the sign-up form.
I understand that by click the "Delete My Account" button that I will delete all my access to these resources and no longer receive emails about changes to the Hubs.
bottom of page